Class Calendar

Learn something new, hone your skills, or just come for a good time! Our award-winning recreational cooking school offers a repertoire of over a hundred classes, ranging from Knife Skills to Chocolate Making to Nose to Tail Pork Butchery. New classes are released on the 15th of every month. Want to get in touch? Email classes@thebrooklynkitchen.com!

GIVING A GIFT?
Consider a GIFT CARD, which will allow the recipient to select a class that fits their schedule!


There are no products matching the selection

Please select another category or modify your search query.

Calendar  List 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Thursday, September 21
  • Friday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 24
  • Monday, September 25
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Friday, September 29
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22

Calendar  List